Creating a Scene for Your Scrapbook Layouts Using Lawn Fawn Products

Hello Everyone

Today I created a layout using Lawn Fawn products from the Scrapbooks by Design store! My Scene was created using the Let’s Play Stamp Set and Let’s Play Die Set from Lawn Fawn. The patterned papers are from the Let’s Polka Collection Pack and Pint-Sized Patterns Beachside Collection Pack. I used the Spring Showers Dies for my clouds and sun. I love the fact that Lawn Fawn has coordinating die sets for most of their stamp sets! It makes creating scenes like this so much easier! I coloured the images with the Crafter’s Companion Spectrum Noir markers. The layered grass was created using the Grassy Border Die. I created my title using Violet’s ABCs Stamp Set and Louie’s ABCs Dies. I reach for my Lawn Fawn alphabet stamp set and dies all the time. They are so very versatile and make creating your own titles etc so easy! 🙂
Hope I have inspired you to create scenic layouts with the amazing products from Lawn Fawn at Scrapbooks By Design! They aren’t just for card making!

IMG_4785

IMG_4786

IMG_4787

IMG_4788

IMG_4789

IMG_4790

Thank you for stopping by and Happy Scrappin’!

Mandy

Scrapbooks By Designs Design Team Member

Leave a Reply

