Lawn Fawn Two Holiday Tags and a Card

Hello Everyone
Today I’m sharing two tags and a shaker card for the holidays. I have used some of the amazing stamp sets and dies from Lawn Fawn’s latest release that you can find at Scrapbooks By Design.

I used the Critters in the Arctic stamp set and dies for the ice on the tags, the Winter Penguin stamp set and die, along with the Tag, You’re It dies. The sentiment is from the Winter Gifts stamp set

For the shaker card I used the Large Stitched Rectangle Stackables die set, Stitched Hillside Borders dies, the Forest Border die, along with the Winter Bunny stamp set and die. The silver embossed sentiment is from the Joy To The Woods stamp set. I absolutely LOVE how easy it is to create beautiful and simple cards and tags with Lawn Fawn stamps and dies. Everything can easily be mixed to create one of a kind paper crafts.

 

IMG_1162

IMG_1158

IMG_1154

 

 

Thank you for stopping by and Happy Scrappin’!

Pin on Pinterest

mandy1
Mandy Reedyk
Design Team Member for Scrapbooks By Design

4 responses to “Lawn Fawn Two Holiday Tags and a Card

  1. I would like to order some if the Lawn Fawn dies and stamps. Will you be replenishing your stock? I’m looking for 4 (four) sets of Making Frosty Friends, both the stamps and dies. I would also like one of the Stitched Hillside Borders. Lawn Fawn have outdone themselves with their new ones this season! Thanks, Wanda Kehoe

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    • Hi Wanda

      Thanks for writing us! Yes, we will be restocking the Lawn Fawn items. We’ll let you know when they’re back in stock.

      Please let us know if you want to put a hold on the items. You can send a request to info at scrapbooksbydesign.ca.

      Sandra

  2. I’m loving the look of all the shaker cards lately but am having trouble sourcing the transparency sheets at a reasonable cost in Canada. Any suggestions? Also, if stamping on transparency, what is the best stamp ink to use?

    Thanks!

    • Hi LoloVan
      my transparencies that I use are from a few years ago that I got at Michaels. I know thT you can use the tranaparencies from places like Staples. The kind you would use for projectors.
      As for ink pads StazOn is the only kind I know that will work but you do have to give it time to dry. Hope I’ve helped answer your questions. Thanks Mandy

Leave a Reply

