Quick Boo Frame

I love signs and I have seen so many around in stores this year. I was wanting to make a cute “BOO” sign for my front entrance and decided to make my own to match my existing Halloween Decor. Of course I had the perfect papers to use from Scrapbooks by Designs – the one I used was from Doodlebug Designs.

IMG_8018step1

I then grabbed a stencil I had, some scissors and glue and traced out my letters.

IMG_80262

I re-purposed an old black frame I had lying around and decided to take the glass out as I liked the way it looked without it. It really was a quick project to make, less than 30 minutes so I might just have to make a few more.

IMG_80293

Have a safe and Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

