Clean & Simple Stamping Fun

Hello and Happy Friday to all of you!

It’s Tracey here today with a quick and easy card project featuring an adorable Lawn Fawn stamp and die set!

Now, I have a confession to make!  I am not a clean and simple kinda card making girl!  However, that being said, I could not resist trying another CAS card when I saw the cute “Into the Woods” stamp and die set from Lawn Fawn in the store!

Here’s a look at the stamp set and the coordinating dies.

Into the Woods

 Into the Woods Dies

Now, is that stamp collection not fantastic?

This adorable set has so many different options!

I chose to create an autumn themed card because the leaves are turning colors in our area already and I am always in awe of the beauty!  And, I do love fall!

However, just think…you could create a “Get Well Soon” card with the fawn and the “Oh Deer” sentiment…a “Hello/Thinking of You” card with the adorable racoon and the “hello” sentiment…an “Any Occasion” card with the fun little acorn and the “smile” sentiment.  Mix and match anyway you want and come up with an adorable set of cards!

Here’s the quick and easy creation I created in just a few minutes!

Scrapbooks by Design Fall CardI hope you feel I’ve pulled off this CAS creation and have been inspired to create one of your own.

My supply list for this card is actually quite minimal.  Of course you will need some various colors of ink, Spectrum Noir markers and some 3D pop up squares for the little fox.  For a more detailed explanation on putting the whole project together, be sure to stop by my blog.  And, great news…if you’re missing any of these supplies, they can all be found at Scrapbooks by Design!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

