Exploding Box Cards Go to Sea

Hi everyone!  I’m back for my final box card using Lawn Fawn stamps and dies.  I used Float My Boat stamps and dies, Spring Showers dies and .  I also used the Let’s Polka 6 x 6 paper pad.

Float My Boat Box Card

And another view:

Float My Boat Box Card

And the back:

Float My Boat Box Card

 

And here it is all folded up ready for an A2 envelope:

Float My Boat Box Card

Use the same measurements from my A2 Box Card Goes to the Farm for all the card stock and patterned paper measurements.

Check out my previous two box card posts for measurements and links to the videos.

One response to “Exploding Box Cards Go to Sea

Leave a Reply

