project life with picture lacking week

Hi 🙂 Katrina here again to bring you a project life post. The week I chose to do for this weeks layout I did not take very many pictures. My husband came down with shingles & life just happened very quickly. I am sure everyone can relate. I did have time during the week to take the kids out and get a few fall photos so they became the bulk of the photos for the week with a few journaling cards letting us know what happened that week.

I started with cutting the really awesome journaling cards from the 12×12 paper included in the Oh, Deer! Collection Kitsbdb3 I also used bit of the other paper & stuff included from that collection to make my little title card and journaling cards.

sbdb4

I used my typewriter to journal on one of the cards. Using a lot of pictures from the same day is a great way to fill up the photo spots & show off photos you would have otherwise missed out on getting in on the week.

sbdb1

Project Life - Katrina

sbdb6

Hope you enjoyed the post

Products used this week –

Oh, Deer! Collection Kit

Glitter Dust Photo Corners – Gold

Shape ‘N Tape – Gold

VersaFine Small Ink Pad – Black Onyx

One response to “project life with picture lacking week

  1. Pingback: Oh deer card | scrapbooksbydesign·

Leave a Reply

