Project Life Layout

Hi, Katrina here to share my project life week 19 layout. I have been working double time in catching up with last year and doing this years. The spread I am sharing is for last May. I had recorded my journaling daily in the ohlife website where they send you an email everyday and you respond, so it’s easy for me to go back and see exactly what we were doing on any given day.

week19aweek19c

To make this layout I used the same process as I did in my last Project life layout I posted on the blog. I used 6×6 paper packs which are just perfect for project life. In this project life spread, I used Pink Paislee’s Indigo Bleu paper pack , Heidi Swapp’s Vintage Chic mini tags & notes.  Some of my favorites that I use almost every time  are the silver stripe washi tape & Smash pens in blue & black

week19d week19b

Thanks for looking and I hope you find some inspiration for your project life

Leave a Reply

